Posted on Leave a comment

DI – Dagger 2, Koin, Kodein

Demystifying the new Dagger Android Injection API

https://google.github.io/dagger/

Dependency injection in Android [https://developer.android.com/training/dependency-injection]

https://habrahabr.ru/post/279125/ (Dependency graph, scopes)

https://habrahabr.ru/post/279641/ (Custom scopes, Component dependencies, Subcomponents)

https://habrahabr.ru/post/320676/ (Qualifier annotation)

Setting Up Android Modules With Kodein [https://medium.com/better-programming/setting-up-android-modules-with-kodein-657105886eaa]

Dagger in Kotlin: Gotchas and Optimizations [https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/dagger-in-kotlin-gotchas-and-optimizations-7446d8dfd7dc]

Setting Up Android Modules with Koin [https://medium.com/better-programming/setting-up-android-modules-with-koin-962534395a3e]

https://events.yandex.ru/lib/talks/3109/

https://github.com/google/dagger

https://fernandocejas.com/2015/04/11/tasting-dagger-2-on-android/

https://antonioleiva.com/dependency-injection-android-dagger-part-1/

https://github.com/codepath/android_guides/wiki/Dependency-Injection-with-Dagger-2

Dagger 2 for Android Beginners (ru)



Painless Dagger+Android+Kotlin [ https://proandroiddev.com/painless-dagger-android-kotlin-2c3767a24508 ]

Abusing Dagger with Initializers [ https://medium.com/@blipinsk/abusing-dagger-with-initializers-a1e742024ac8 ]

Dagger 2, component factory, subcomponent factory [ https://android.jlelse.eu/dagger2-component-factory-and-subcomponent-factory-b181ec96b213 ]

Dagger 2 Multibindings Illustrated [ https://medium.com/swlh/dagger-2-multibindings-reference-rewrite-70c23842b782 ]

Dagger Party Tricks: Refactoring [ https://www.zacsweers.dev/dagger-party-tricks-refactoring/ ]

Dagger Android — Behind the Scenes [ https://levelup.gitconnected.com/dagger-android-behind-the-scene-d6c9aa97c451 ]

Injection into Android Component’s Constructors is real [ https://proandroiddev.com/inject-into-android-component-constructor-4f5ddd27d06 ]

Dependency injection from zero to hero with Koin by Arnaud Giuliani EN

KOIN for DEPENDENCY INJECTION on Android

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.