Posted on Leave a comment

About Kotlin

Kotlin Coroutines Design Proposal [https://github.com/Kotlin/KEEP/blob/master/proposals/coroutines.md]

Public API challenges in Kotlin [https://jakewharton.com/public-api-challenges-in-kotlin/]

Demystifying the inline keyword (https://www.kotlindevelopment.com/inline-noinline-crossinline-reified/)

Parcelable in Kotlin (https://proandroiddev.com/parcelable-in-kotlin-here-comes-parcelize-b998d5a5fcac)

Parcelize [https://blog.stylingandroid.com/parcelize/]

A study of the Parcelize feature from Kotlin Android Extensions [https://medium.com/@BladeCoder/a-study-of-the-parcelize-feature-from-kotlin-android-extensions-59a5adcd5909]

Kotlin: When to Use Lazy or Lateinit (https://www.bignerdranch.com/blog/kotlin-when-to-use-lazy-or-lateinit/)

Mocking Kotlin classes with Mockito — the fast way (https://engineering.21buttons.com/mocking-kotlin-classes-with-mockito-the-fast-way-631824edd5ba)

Lessons from my first multiplatform Kotlin project (https://blog.kotlin-academy.com/lessons-from-my-first-multiplatform-kotlin-project-d4e311f15874)
Continue reading About Kotlin

Posted on Leave a comment

Android development tips

Разработка под Андроид: советы, инструменты и трюки

Hotkey

Android studio plugins

Live Templates

ADB

Emulator


Step by Step: RecyclerView Swipe to Delete and Undo [https://medium.com/@zackcosborn/step-by-step-recyclerview-swipe-to-delete-and-undo-7bbae1fce27e]

[https://medium.com/code-procedure-and-rants/android-development-tips-part-i-8b07420b6e3b]

Android development tips — Part II [https://medium.com/code-procedure-and-rants/android-development-tips-part-ii-476bbab182b9]

Colored Tab Animated like Google Play Store [https://proandroiddev.com/colored-tab-animated-like-google-play-store-7202ac60da9c]

TransactionTooLargeException and a Bridge to Safety — Part 1 [ https://medium.com/livefront/transactiontoolargeexception-and-a-bridge-to-safety-part-1-c3736644e26 ]

The Seven (Actually 10) Cardinal Sins of Android Development [ https://proandroiddev.com/the-seven-actually-10-cardinal-sins-of-android-development-491d2f64c8e0 ]

Android Studio Tips and Tricks [ https://www.raywenderlich.com/2807578-android-studio-tips-and-tricks ]