Posted on

About Kotlin

Demystifying the inline keyword (https://www.kotlindevelopment.com/inline-noinline-crossinline-reified/)

Parcelable in Kotlin (https://proandroiddev.com/parcelable-in-kotlin-here-comes-parcelize-b998d5a5fcac)

Kotlin: When to Use Lazy or Lateinit (https://www.bignerdranch.com/blog/kotlin-when-to-use-lazy-or-lateinit/)

Mocking Kotlin classes with Mockito — the fast way (https://engineering.21buttons.com/mocking-kotlin-classes-with-mockito-the-fast-way-631824edd5ba)

Lessons from my first multiplatform Kotlin project (https://blog.kotlin-academy.com/lessons-from-my-first-multiplatform-kotlin-project-d4e311f15874)

How to Develop Android Image Gallery App in Kotlin (http://developine.com/develop-android-image-gallery-app-kotlin-with-source-code/)

Computer Vision with Kotlin (https://android.jlelse.eu/6-steps-to-add-computer-vision-super-powers-to-your-kotlin-android-app-ed199f478f22)

Kotlin’s let extension function (https://android.jlelse.eu/lets-talk-about-kotlin-s-let-extension-function-5911213cf8b9)

Listeners with several functions in Kotlin. How to make them shine? (https://antonioleiva.com/listeners-several-functions-kotlin/)

Android Testing with Kotlin (https://fernandocejas.com/2017/02/03/android-testing-with-kotlin/)

Mastering Kotlin standard functions: run, with, let, also and apply (https://android.jlelse.eu/mastering-kotlin-standard-functions-run-with-let-also-and-apply-9cd334b0ef84)

Don’t use lambdas as listeners in Kotlin (http://galex.co.il/2017/11/04/Dont_Use_lambads_as_listeners_in_Kotlin.html)

The Ins and Outs of Generic Variance in Kotlin (https://typealias.com/guides/ins-and-outs-of-generic-variance/)

Posted on

Android, mvvm, databinding, custom adapters

Custom attributes using BindingAdapters in Kotlin

https://proandroiddev.com/custom-attributes-using-bindingadapters-in-kotlin-971ef8fcc259


Modeling ViewModel States Using Kotlin’s Sealed Classes

https://engineering.udacity.com/modeling-viewmodel-states-using-kotlins-sealed-classes-a5d415ed87a7


Simplify your Android code by delegating to sealed classes (https://medium.com/halcyon-mobile/simplify-your-android-code-by-delegating-to-sealed-classes-99304c509321)