Posted on Leave a comment

About Kotlin

Demystifying the inline keyword (https://www.kotlindevelopment.com/inline-noinline-crossinline-reified/)

Parcelable in Kotlin (https://proandroiddev.com/parcelable-in-kotlin-here-comes-parcelize-b998d5a5fcac)

Parcelize [https://blog.stylingandroid.com/parcelize/]

Kotlin: When to Use Lazy or Lateinit (https://www.bignerdranch.com/blog/kotlin-when-to-use-lazy-or-lateinit/)

Mocking Kotlin classes with Mockito — the fast way (https://engineering.21buttons.com/mocking-kotlin-classes-with-mockito-the-fast-way-631824edd5ba)

Lessons from my first multiplatform Kotlin project (https://blog.kotlin-academy.com/lessons-from-my-first-multiplatform-kotlin-project-d4e311f15874)
Kotlin library development for Android/Java hints [https://proandroiddev.com/kotlin-library-development-for-android-java-hints-29365017516d]

Kotlin: cleaning Java bytecode before release [https://proandroiddev.com/kotlin-cleaning-java-bytecode-before-release-9567d4c63911]

Kotlin DSL, Fixtures и элегантные UI тесты в Android [https://habr.com/ru/company/hh/blog/455042/]

How to Develop Android Image Gallery App in Kotlin (http://developine.com/develop-android-image-gallery-app-kotlin-with-source-code/)

Computer Vision with Kotlin (https://android.jlelse.eu/6-steps-to-add-computer-vision-super-powers-to-your-kotlin-android-app-ed199f478f22)

Kotlin’s let extension function (https://android.jlelse.eu/lets-talk-about-kotlin-s-let-extension-function-5911213cf8b9)

Listeners with several functions in Kotlin. How to make them shine? (https://antonioleiva.com/listeners-several-functions-kotlin/)

Android Testing with Kotlin (https://fernandocejas.com/2017/02/03/android-testing-with-kotlin/)

Mastering Kotlin standard functions: run, with, let, also and apply (https://android.jlelse.eu/mastering-kotlin-standard-functions-run-with-let-also-and-apply-9cd334b0ef84)

Don’t use lambdas as listeners in Kotlin (http://galex.co.il/2017/11/04/Dont_Use_lambads_as_listeners_in_Kotlin.html)

The Ins and Outs of Generic Variance in Kotlin (https://typealias.com/guides/ins-and-outs-of-generic-variance/)

MockK – mocking library for kotlin [https://mockk.io/]

Class delegation in Kotlin [https://hackernoon.com/kotlin-what-is-class-delegation-all-about-683eb543e391]

Kotlin: Don’t just use LET for null check [https://medium.com/@elye.project/kotlin-dont-just-use-let-7e91f544e27f]

Kotlin Hands-On [https://play.kotlinlang.org/hands-on/overview]

The Mystery of Mutable Kotlin Collections [https://proandroiddev.com/the-mystery-of-mutable-kotlin-collections-e82cbf5d781]

Collections and sequences in Kotlin [https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/collections-and-sequences-in-kotlin-55db18283aca]

When to Use Sequences [https://typealias.com/guides/when-to-use-sequences/]

Analyzing the Internals of Kotlin’s Android Synthetic Import (Part 1) [https://brunoaybar.com/kotlin-android-synthetic-import-part-1]

Kotlin: Type aliases and inline classes [https://itnext.io/kotlin-type-aliases-and-inline-classes-ebe9d75f6715]

Kotlin Android Extensions: Using View Binding the right way [https://proandroiddev.com/kotlin-android-extensions-using-view-binding-the-right-way-707cd0c9e648]

Introducing Coil: Kotlin-first image loading on Android [https://tech.instacart.com/introducing-coil-kotlin-first-image-loading-on-android-f0fdc7a2a99e]

Primaries Matter (a discussion of constructors) [https://zsmb.co/primaries-matter-a-discussion-of-constructors/]

The beauty of Kotlin typing system [https://blog.kotlin-academy.com/the-beauty-of-kotlin-typing-system-7a2804fe6cf0]

Unit, Nothing, Any (and null) [https://proandroiddev.com/kotlin-pearls-7-unit-nothing-any-and-null-cbbbbca86c2d]

Meet detekt, a static code analysis tool for the Kotlin programming language. It operates on the abstract syntax tree provided by the Kotlin compiler. [https://arturbosch.github.io/detekt/index.html]

An anti-bikeshedding Kotlin linter with built-in formatter [https://github.com/pinterest/ktlint]

Koltin flow [https://dev.to/ychescale9/binding-android-ui-with-kotlin-flow-22ok]

The problem with extension functions [https://blog.kotlin-academy.com/the-problem-with-extension-functions-dffd22eb5df9]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.