Posted on Leave a comment

UX UI in Android

Seamless Android app launch animations using Intent Source Bounds [ https://arunkumar.dev/seamless-android-app-launch-animations-using-intent-sourcebounds/ ]

Implement Google Inbox Style Animation on Android [ https://proandroiddev.com/implement-google-inbox-style-animation-on-android-18c261baeda6 ]

Animate Everything! (Android Animation Showcase) [ https://android.jlelse.eu/animate-everything-android-animation-showcase-7b7debee0e2a ]

Smooth RecyclerView Scrolling in Android [ https://medium.com/@polson55/smooth-recyclerview-scrolling-in-android-57e7a9b71ca7 ]

Physics Animation in Android

Экран загрузки с использованием Physics Animation


Continuous Shared Element Transitions: RecyclerView to ViewPager [https://android-developers.googleblog.com/2018/02/continuous-shared-element-transitions.html] [https://github.com/google/android-transition-examples/tree/master/GridToPager]


Android Custom View Tutorial [https://www.raywenderlich.com/175645/android-custom-view-tutorial]

How to create custom views? [https://medium.com/mindorks/how-to-create-custom-views-141dc0570e57]
Exploring MotionLayout KeyCycle [https://proandroiddev.com/exploring-motionlayout-keycycle-b990d9cef5bf]
Стилизация текста с помощью Span [url]
Spantastic text styling with Spans [https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/spantastic-text-styling-with-spans-17b0c16b4568]
Making Nested Lists with Android Spannables in Kotlin [https://medium.com/swlh/making-nested-lists-with-android-spannables-in-kotlin-4ad00052912c]

Hidden mistakes with Shared Element Transitions [https://medium.com/redmadrobot-mobile/hidden-mistakes-with-shared-element-transitions-65d79831c63]

MotionLayout + ShapeOfView [https://proandroiddev.com/motionlayout-shapeofview-26a7ab10142f]

MotionLayout: анимации лучше, кода — меньше [https://habr.com/ru/company/badoo/blog/458854/]

GETTING STARTED WITH ANDROID CANVAS DRAWING [https://riggaroo.co.za/getting-started-with-android-canvas-drawing/]

Animating Keyboard Appearance in Android Application [ https://proandroiddev.com/animating-keyboard-appearance-in-android-application-425a2a26de9a ]

Windows Insets + Fragment Transitions [ https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/windows-insets-fragment-transitions-9024b239a436 ]

WindowInsets — Listeners to layouts [ https://chris.banes.dev/2019/04/12/insets-listeners-to-layouts/ ]

Android animations video course by www.raywenderlich.com
[ https://www.raywenderlich.com/3355-android-animations ]

Medium Clap Animation in Android [ https://blog.prototypr.io/medium-clap-animation-in-android-dc864790367 ]

Как выглядит ваш текст? [ https://habr.com/ru/company/otus/blog/456110/ ]

Поиск по содержимому в RecyclerView [ https://medium.com/@dracveg/%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%B8%D1%81%D0%BA-%D0%BF%D0%BE-%D1%81%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%B6%D0%B8%D0%BC%D0%BE%D0%BC%D1%83-%D0%B2-recyclerview-fca7653f8e45 ]

Разоблачаем магию DiffUtil [ https://habr.com/ru/company/redmadrobot/blog/460673/ ]

Разностный алгоритм Майерса и наблюдаемые свойства в Kotlin - как их объединить, чтобы облегчить жизнь разработчика [ https://nuancesprog.ru/p/3322/ ]

Переключение языка в Android-приложении [ https://habr.com/ru/company/redmadrobot/blog/461085/ ]

Gesture Navigation: Going edge-to-edge [ https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/gesture-navigation-going-edge-to-edge-812f62e4e83e ]

Gesture Navigation: Handling visual overlaps [ https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/gesture-navigation-handling-visual-overlaps-4aed565c134c ]

Gesture Navigation: Immersive Modes (IV) [ https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/gesture-navigation-immersive-modes-43f2d37a925d ]

Gesture Navigation: Handling gesture conflicts (III) [ https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/gesture-navigation-handling-gesture-conflicts-8ee9c2665c69 ]

Отображение текста в Android [ https://habr.com/ru/company/redmadrobot/blog/461787/ ]

Expounding Android Canvas’ DrawText [ https://proandroiddev.com/expounding-android-canvas-drawtext-bae3d4fabc5a ]

Темы и стили в Android-приложениях [ https://habr.com/ru/company/redmadrobot/blog/461201/ ]

Displaying images in Android app: maintainable, testable, painless. Part I [ https://medium.com/revolut/how-we-display-images-in-revolut-app-73816c83d01e ]

Why would I want to fitsSystemWindows? [ https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/why-would-i-want-to-fitssystemwindows-4e26d9ce1eec ]

A library to make views hide from top and bottom while scrolling a custom NestedScrollView (and RecyclerView) [ https://github.com/SIMMORSAL/ConcealerNestedScrollView-ConcealerRecyclerView ]

Android Image Lighting Control and Color Filtering [ https://medium.com/better-programming/android-image-lighting-control-and-color-filtering-89f51a139a79 ]

Animating a strike through on Android [ https://tigeroakes.com/posts/android-animate-strike-thru/ ]

Motional Intelligence: Build smarter animations [ https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/motional-intelligence-build-smarter-animations-821af4d5f8c0 ]

Android Animations: Transitions, pt. 1 [ https://medium.com/@Bytepace/android-animations-transitions-pt-1-5615ba65cb2d ]

Awesomeness of ConstraintLayout Flow [ https://proandroiddev.com/awesomeness-of-constraintlayout-flow-aa0b5edd5df ]

RecyclerView SmoothScrollToPosition Not Working within NestedScrollView Solution [ https://android.jlelse.eu/recyclerview-smoothscrolltoposition-not-working-within-nestedscrollview-solution-android-da005749603 ]

Lightweight library for sticky header and simple sectioning in RecyclerView [ https://github.com/OsomePteLtd/StickyDecorator ]

How to Make RecyclerView Items That Expand With Animation [ https://medium.com/better-programming/recyclerview-expanded-1c1be424282c ]

Animate image rotation like a PRO [ https://blog.usejournal.com/animate-image-rotation-like-a-pro-c08d2bd986c6 ]

Android Easy Reveal Library (reveal animation) [ https://github.com/Chrisvin/EasyReveal ]

What are WindowInsets? [ https://stackoverflow.com/questions/33585225/what-are-windowinsets/38929893 ]
Why would I want to fitsSystemWindows? [ https://medium.com/androiddevelopers/why-would-i-want-to-fitssystemwindows-4e26d9ce1eec ]
WindowInsets?? [ https://medium.com/@azizbekian/windowinsets-24e241d4afb9 ]

Design Flexible Layouts With Constraints [ https://medium.com/mindorks/design-flexible-layouts-with-constraints-bff68fc22b99 ]

ConstraintLayout Flow: Simple Grid Building Without Nested Layouts [ https://www.bignerdranch.com/blog/constraintlayout-flow-simple-grid-building-without-nested-layouts/ ]


Custom view:
The Life Cycle of a View in Android [ https://proandroiddev.com/the-life-cycle-of-a-view-in-android-6a2c4665b95e ]

Render Script

RenderScript Overview [ https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/renderscript/compute ]

CoolRs is a collection of Android Renderscript effects. [ https://github.com/rumboalla/coolrs ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.